Camp

The Quinta

Camp

The Oasis Surf Camp Portugal is located in the middle of nature and offers fun, fitness and relaxation. Regular yoga sessions provide the perfect regeneration after surfing and bring body & soul together again. Our own natural swimming lake and sun beds ensure bathing fun and relaxation. Accommodation is either in our bungalows (permanent houses) or in our premium safari tents (with luxurious bathroom directly in the tent). Chef Milagre supplies our guests daily with fresh specialities from the region. And all this at one of the most beautiful and sunniest holiday resorts in Europe!

A dream idyll

Accommodation

You have the choice between tents, bungalow apartment or a pitch for your own caravan.

Safari Tent

Adventurous, but still comfortable! When booking you have the choice between a single or double room. Each tent is equipped with two comfortable box spring beds. Warm sleeping bags are available for the winter. Bed linen and towels are included. Sanitary facilities are available for common use. W-Lan and electricity is also available.

Premium Safari Tent

Our premium tents differ from the safari tents mainly by the own bathroom with shower and toilet directly in the tent. Each Premium Safari Tent is equipped with three separate bedrooms. In front of the tent there is a large terrace with seating and chill-out area.

 

Bungalow Apartments

Camping’s not your business? No problem, you get a single or double room in our comfortable bungalows. Furthermore, our bungalows are ideal for families who want to use our fully equipped kitchens and cater for themselves. German TV, WLAN, bed linen and towels are available in the bungalows.

Surfer bus or caravan

If you arrive with your own surfer bus or caravan, you will find idyllic pitches with electricity in the camp. Sanitary facilities are available.

No matter which accommodation you choose, the other camp offers such as food, fitness area, natural swimming pond etc. are always at your disposal.

Central camp location at the Algarve, in the middle of nature with view on the skyline of Portimao

Full board with healthy and varied cuisine

Free WiFi

Large natural swimming lake with waterfall and sun beds

Impressions

Open chat
1
Hey 👋🏼
Was kann ich für dich tun?
Schreib uns bei WhatsApp!
Powered by

Camp

Die Quinta

Camp

Das Oasis Surf Camp Portugal liegt inmitten der Natur, und bietet Spaß, Fitness und Erholung. Regelmäßige Yoga Sessions sorgen für die perfekte Regeneration nach dem Surfen und bringen Body & Soul wieder zusammen. Ein eigener Naturschwimmsee und Sonnenliegen sorgen für Badespaß und Erholung. Die Unterbringung erfolgt entweder in unseren Bungalows (Feste Häuser) oder in unseren Safari Zelten (je nach Auswahl mit luxuriösem Badezimmer direkt im Zelt). Chefköchin Milagre versorgt unsere Gäste täglich mit frischen Spezialitäten aus der Region.  Und das alles an einem der schönsten und sonnenreichsten Urlaubsorte Europas!

 

Traumhafte Idylle

Unterbringung

Du hast die Wahl zwischen Zelten, Bungalow Appartment oder einem Stellplatz für deinen eigenen Wohnwagen. 

Premium Safari Zelt

Unsere Premium Safari Zelte bieten einen großen Komfort mit zwei Doppelzimmern und einem Einzelzimmer.  In jedem Zelt befindet sich direkt ein eigenes Bad mit Dusche und Toilette. Vor dem Zelt befindet sich eine große Terrasse mit Sitz- und Chill-Möglichkeit.

Bungalow Appartements

Zelten ist nicht dein Ding? Kein Problem, du bekommst ein Einzel- oder Doppelzimmer in unseren komfortablen Bungalows. Außerdem eignen sich unsere Bungalows bestens für Familien, welche unsere voll ausgestatteten Küchen nutzen und sich selbst verpflegen möchten. In den Bungalows sind deutsches Fernsehen, WLAN, Bettwäsche und Handtücher vorhanden. 

Surferbus oder Wohnwagen

Wenn du mit deinem eigenen Surferbus oder Wohnwagen anreist, findest du im Camp idyllische Stellplätze mit Stromanschluss. Sanitäre Anlagen stehen zur Verfügung.

Egal für welche Unterkunft du dich entscheidest, die weiteren Camp-Angebote, wie Verpflegung, Fitness-Area, Naturschwimmteich etc. stehen dir immer zur Verfügung.

 

Zentrale Camp Lage an der Algarve, mitten in der Natur mit Blick auf die Skyline von Portimao

Vollverpflegung mit gesunder abwechslungsreicher Küche

Kostenloses WiFi

Großer Naturschwimmsee mit Wasserfall und Sonnenliegen

Eindrücke