Surf Camp Portugal

Oasis Surf Camp Portugal at the Algarve offers best surfing conditions on the most beautiful beaches of the south and west coast of Portugal. Whether beginner or already experienced surfer: Experience an unforgettable adventure at the trendiest surf spots and afterwards let your experiences pass in review in convivial evenings with candlelight.

Surf lessons

Surf lessons are very important to us, and that’s why you have two whole surf sessions a day. The lessons are held in small groups by experienced surf coaches directly on the most beautiful coasts of Portugal. Surf suits and surfboards are provided free of charge for the duration of your stay. Of course, the beach transfer to the best surf spots is also included. Lessons are held in German and English.

Oasis Surf Camp

Oasis Surf Camp Portugal is located in the middle of nature, offering fun, adventure and recovery. A private natural swimming lake with sunbeds provides bathing fun and relaxation. You will hear the waterfall ripple and regenerate during regular yoga sessions. Chef Milagre provides our guests daily with fresh specialities from the region. There is a rich breakfast, snacks and healthy varied dinner.

Oasis Surf Camp

Oasis Surf Camp Portugal is located in the middle of nature, offering fun, adventure and recovery. A private natural swimming lake with sunbeds provides bathing fun and relaxation. You will hear the waterfall ripple and regenerate during regular yoga sessions. Chef Milagre provides our guests daily with fresh specialities from the region. There is a rich breakfast, snacks and healthy varied dinner.

 

Leisure Activities

In addition to daily surfing, yoga lessons and chilling out at the natural swimming lake, there are plenty of other leisure activities such as: Billiards, table tennis, massages and our own fitness area. Out of the camp we invite you to mountain bike tours, wakeboarding, SUP tours, beach trips and stand trips. We do not let boredom arise! Our mountain bikes are at your disposal free of charge at any time.

Highlights

Surf lessons take place in small groups. (German & English)

Ideal for absolute beginners and intermediates

Fantastically beautiful surf spots of the southern and western Algarve of Portugal

Full board with healthy and varied cuisine

Central camp location at the Algarve, in the middle of nature with view on the skyline of Portimao

Large natural swimming lake with waterfall and sunbeds

Accommodation in double or single rooms in our Premium Safari tents or fully equipped bungalows

Open all year. 300 days of sun in the year offer warm winter months.

Uncomplicated arrival and departure with the airport transfer

Our insider tip: The unique yoga sessions with Ricardo

Our offers

Bungalow Apartment

Ab425 €225 € / 5 days
  • Comfortable double room (single room on request)
  • fully equipped kitchen and living room
  • yoga sessions
  • Fitness- & CrossFit training area
  • bicycles (mountain bikes)
0

Premium Safari Tent

Ab325 €125 € / 5 days
  • double room with boxspring beds (single room on request)
  • yoga sessions
  • Fitness- & CrossFit training area
  • bicycles (mountain bikes)
0

Caravan & surfer bus pitch

Ab175 €75 € / 5 days
  • power socket
  • common sanitary facilities
  • yoga sessions
  • Fitness- & CrossFit training area
  • bicycles (mountain bikes)
  • free wifi
  • use of washing machine
0
We will answer as soon as possible

MAKE A NON-BINDING REQUEST

FAQ

Is the flight included in the price?

The flight is not included in the price. It is best to book your return flight separately from the camp via one of the numerous flight comparison providers. You fly to Faro in Portugal. We will pick you up at the airport and bring you back.

Do I need my own bed linen?

We will provide you with fresh bed linen and towels.

Is the camp suitable for beginners?

The camp is primarily suitable for beginners and experienced campers.

Do I need surf equipment?

No, the equipment is included in the price. We will provide you with your surfboard and wetsuit. You should bring your own sun cream.

What is the average age in the camp?

The average age is between 18 – 35 years. But also younger or older participants are welcome. Our youngest surfer was 6 years old and our oldest over 60 years old.

What's the catering like?

We will gladly take care of your catering! If you choose full board when booking, you will receive a rich breakfast in the morning, snacks for in between and a varied dinner (Mediterranean and Portuguese cuisine and BBQ). If you are a vegetarian or vegan, this is no problem, just mention it in the notes when booking. If you want to cater for yourself, we recommend booking the bungalow apartment. There you will find fully equipped kitchens at your disposal.

What language is spoken in the camp?

We speak German and English. But we can also teach you a few words in Portuguese.

What are the surf lessons like?

Every day we go to the surf spots with the best wave conditions. Here we have the south and west coast of the Algarve at our disposal. Our experienced surf instructors will teach you the theory and practice of surfing in small groups.

Do I have to be fit to participate in the camp?

No.

What does the camp offer?

In the camp there are other great activities that are included in the price, such as yoga sessions, our own Fitness-/CrossFit area, table tennis, billiards, mountain bike trips, our swimming lake with hammock and sun loungers …
You can book on the spot: massages, excursions & sightseeing tours, boat tours, wakeboarding and much more.

Which airport do I have to fly to?

You fly to Faro in Portugal.

Will I be picked up from the airport?

We will pick you up at the airport for a small extra charge. In the ordering process you can choose whether we should pick you up and take you back to the airport.

Are there still places available?

During the booking process you will see which periods are still available.

Hohoho, frohe Weihnachten

Verschenke einen unvergesslichen Urlaub im Oasis Surfcamp Portugal.
Jetzt Gutschein bestellen!

Surf Camp Portugal

Oasis Surf Camp Portugal an der Algarve bietet beste Surfbedingungen an den schönsten Stränden der Süd- und Westküste Portugals. Ob Anfänger oder bereits erfahrener Surfer: Erlebe ein unvergessliches Abenteuer an den angesagtesten Surf-Spots und lasse anschließend das Erlebte bei geselligen Abenden mit Kerzenschein Revue passieren. 

Surf Unterricht

Der Surfunterricht ist uns sehr wichtig, und genau deshalb hast du auch zwei ganze Surf-Sessions am Tag. Der Unterricht findet in kleinen Gruppen durch erfahrene Surf-Coaches direkt an den schönsten Küsten Portugals statt. Surfanzüge und -brett werden für die Dauer des Aufenthaltes kostenlos zur Verfügung gestellt. Natürlich ist auch der Beach-Transfer zu den besten Surf Spots inbegriffen. Der Unterricht wird auf Deutsch und Englisch gehalten.

 

Oasis Surf Camp

Das Oasis Surf Camp Portugal liegt inmitten der Natur, und bietet Spaß, Abenteuer und Erholung. Ein eigener Naturschwimmsee mit Sonnenliegen sorgen für Badespaß und Entspannung. Du hörst den Wasserfall plätschern und regenerierst Dich bei regelmässigen Yoga Sessions. Chefköchin Milagre versorgt unsere Gäste täglich mit frischen Spezialitäten aus der Region. Es gibt ein reichhaltiges Frühstück, Snacks und gesundes abwechslungsreiches Abendessen.

Oasis Surf Camp

Das Oasis Surf Camp Portugal liegt inmitten der Natur, und bietet Spaß, Abenteuer und Erholung. Ein eigener Naturschwimmsee mit Sonnenliegen sorgen für Badespaß und Entspannung. Du hörst den Wasserfall plätschern und regenerierst Dich bei regelmässigen Yoga Sessions. Chefköchin Milagre versorgt unsere Gäste täglich mit frischen Spezialitäten aus der Region. Es gibt ein reichhaltiges Frühstück, Snacks und gesundes abwechslungsreiches Abendessen.

 

Freizeit Aktivitäten

Neben dem täglichen Surfen, Yogaunterricht und Chillen am Naturschwimmsee gibt es noch jede Menge weitere Freizeit Aktivitäten wie: Billiard, Tischtennis, Massagen und ein eigener Fitnessbereich. Außerhalb des Camps laden wir zu Mountainbike Touren, Wakeboarden, SUP Touren, Bootsausflügen, und Städtetrips ein. Wir lassen keine Langeweile aufkommen! Unsere Mountainbikes stehen Dir jederzeit kostenlos zur Verfügung. 

Highlights

Surfunterricht findet in kleinen Gruppen statt. (Deutsch & Englisch)

Ideal geeignet für absolute Surfanfänger und Intermediates

Traumhaft schöne Surfspots der Süd- und Westalgarve Portugals

Vollverpflegung mit gesunder abwechslungsreicher Küche

Zentrale Camp Lage an der Algarve, mitten in der Natur mit Blick auf die Skyline von Portimao

Großer Naturschwimmsee mit Wasserfall und Sonnenliegen

Unterbringung in Doppel- oder Einzelzimmern in unseren Premium Safari Zelten, Gruppen Zelten oder voll ausgestatteten Bungalows

Ganzjährig geöffnet. 300 Tage Sonne im Jahr bieten warme Wintermonate.

Unkomplizierte An- und Abreise durch den Flughafentransfer

Unser Geheimtipp:  Die einzigartigen Yogasessions bei Ricardo 

Unsere Angebote

Safari Premium Zelt

ab375 €

Einzel- oder Doppelzimmer
Vollverpflegung inkl.

Ab 75€ / Tag
0

Bungalow Appartment

ab385 €

Einzel- oder Doppelzimmer
Privatsphäre im komfortablen Appartment

Ab 77€ / Tag
0
Wir antworten so schnell wie möglich

Unverbindliche Anfrage stellen

FAQ

Ist der Flug im Preis enthalten?

Der Flug ist im Preis nicht enthalten. Du buchst am besten über einen der zahlreichen Flugvergleiche Anbieter deinen Hin- und Rückflug seperat vom Camp. Du fliegst nach Faro in Portugal. Wir holen dich dann vom Flughafen ab und bringen dich auch zurück.

Brauche ich eigene Bettwäsche?

Wir stellen dir frische Bettwäsche und Handtücher.

Ist das Camp für Anfänger geeignet?

Das Camp ist vorrangig für Anfänger und Fortgeschrittene geeignet.

Brauche ich Surf Equipment?

Nein, das Equipment ist im Preis inklusive. Wir stellen dir dein passendes Surfbrett und Wetsuit. Sonnencreme solltest du selbst mitbringen.

Welches Durchschnittsalter ist im Camp?

Der Durchschnitt liegt zwischen 18 – 35 Jahren. Aber auch jüngere oder ältere Teilnehmer sind herzlich willkommen. Unser jüngster Surfer war 6 Jahre alt und unser ältester über 60 😉

Wie sieht die Verpflegung aus?

Bei unseren Premium Safari Zelten, ist die Vollverpflegung immer inklusive. Du erhältst morgens ein reichhaltiges Frühstück, Snacks für zwischendurch und ein abwechslungsreiches Abendessen (mediterrane und portugiesische Küche und BBQ). Solltest du Vegetarier oder Veganer sein, so ist dies kein Problem, einfach bei Buchung mit in den Notizen angeben.

Welche Sprache wird im Camp gesprochen?

Wir sprechen Deutsch und Englisch. Aber bringen Dir auch gerne ein paar Wörter auf Portugiesisch bei 😉

Wie sieht der Surfunterricht aus?

Wir fahren täglich an die Surfspots mit den besten Wellenbedingungen. Hier haben wir die Süd- und Westküste der Algarve zur Verfügung. Unsere erfahrenden Surflehrer bringen dir in kleinen Gruppen Theorie und Praxis des Surfens bei.

Muss ich fit sein, um am Camp teilzunehmen?

Nein.

Wie sieht das Angebot im Camp aus?

Im Camp gibt es weitere tolle Aktivitäten die im Preis inklusive sind wie z.B.: Yogasessions, ein eigner Fitness-/CrossFit-Bereich, Tischtennis, Billard, Mountainbike Trips, unser Schwimmsee mit Hängematte und Sonnenliegen…
Zubuchbar sind Vorort: Massagen, Ausflüge & Sightseeingtouren, Bootstouren, Wakeboarden, uvm.

Zu welchem Flughafen muss ich fliegen?

Du fliegst nach Faro in Portugal.

Werde ich vom Flughafen abgeholt?

Gegen einen kleinen Aufpreis holen wir dich vom Flughafen ab. Du kannst im Bestellprozess wählen, ob wir dich abholen und wieder zum Flughafen bringen sollen.

Gibt es noch freie Plätze?

Während der Buchung siehst du welche Zeiträume noch verfügbar sind.

Open chat
1
Hey 👋🏼
Was kann ich für dich tun?
Schreib uns bei WhatsApp!
Powered by